Saturday, April 11, 2020
  • Weekend Lunch / High Street Unitarian Universalist - Gaye Martel

    Saturday, April 11, 2020  9:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Christ Church / Jones Chapel ,

    See more details

Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Weekend Lunch / High Street Unitarian Universalist - Gaye Martel

    Sunday, April 12, 2020  9:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Christ Church / Jones Chapel ,

    See more details

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • Clericus

    Tuesday, April 14, 2020  10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Meets in the Parlor
    Consists of Clergy within the Middle Georgia Convocation

    See more details

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Executive Committee

    Thursday, April 16, 2020  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday, April 18, 2020
  • Weekend Lunch / Martha Bowman UMC - Denise Lester

    Saturday, April 18, 2020  9:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Christ Church / Jones Chapel ,

    See more details

Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Weekend Lunch / Martha Bowman UMC - Denise Lester

    Sunday, April 19, 2020  9:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Christ Church / Jones Chapel ,

    See more details

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • Zachary Golden, organ

    Tuesday, April 21, 2020  6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Christ Church, 582 Walnut St, Macon, GA 31201, USA

    See more details

Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Weekend Lunch / Christ Church - Hal Brickle & Tommy Campbell

    Saturday, April 25, 2020  9:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Christ Church / Jones Chapel ,

    See more details

Sunday, April 26, 2020
  • Weekend Lunch / Beth Yeshua International - Tyia Sprinkle & Hal Brickle

    Sunday, April 26, 2020  9:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Christ Church / Jones Chapel ,

    See more details

  • Forum with the Bishop

    Sunday, April 26, 2020  9:45 am - 10:45 am

    Rt. Rev. Robert C. Wright

    See more details

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
  • Mercer Baseball Game (All invited)

    Friday, May 1, 2020  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday, May 2, 2020
  • Weekend Lunch / St Andrew's Presbyterian - Emily & Joe Oldham

    Saturday, May 2, 2020  9:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Christ Church / Jones Chapel ,

    See more details

Sunday, May 3, 2020
  • Weekend Lunch / St Andrew's Presbyterian - Emily & Joe Oldham

    Sunday, May 3, 2020  9:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Christ Church / Jones Chapel ,

    See more details

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt